Live Show #11 – Latest on Microsoft Teams from inside the Product team

Nick Brattoli

Microsoft Teams is set to become one of the most important collaboration technologies to be released from Redmond in recent years.

If you don’t stay up to date with Teams you will miss out on an opportunity to take full advantage of what it offers your business.

To help you learn what’s new and coming soon – we’re delighted to have Richard Moe (from the Teams Product Team) joining us LIVE from a sweltering hot Las Vegas!

Join Richard Moe, Andy Talbot and Nick Brattoli TODAY at 10am PDT|1pm EDT|5pm UTC|6pm BST where you will learn:

  • The new Teams app model;
  • New capabilities like compose extensions and 3rd party connectors;
  • Office Store integration;
  • News around the first beta round of Teams APIs in the Graph;
  • What’s coming for the rest of the year.

How to join :

Go here and follow the instructions : https://collab365.com/collab365-live-show-11-latest-on-microsoft-teams-from-inside-the-product-team/

Bring your questions and get your OneNote ready!

 

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
Summit Bundle

Get 200+ hours of Microsoft 365 Training for 27$!

Master Office 365, Power Platform & SharePoint & Teams With 200+ Hours Of Training Videos and 108 Ebooks in the Collab365 Academy. This offer is insane and is only available for a limited period.